Latest Products https://www.yzpst.tm Latest Products Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:16:28 +0530 en-us https://www.yzpst.tm Inverter Thyristor https://www.yzpst.tm/inverter-thyristor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/inverter-thyristor.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Power Transistor https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-power-transistor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-power-transistor.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Controlled Rectifier Transistor https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-controlled-rectifier-transistor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-controlled-rectifier-transistor.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Semiconductor Triac https://www.yzpst.tm/semiconductor-triac.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/semiconductor-triac.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Regulator https://www.yzpst.tm/voltage-regulator.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/voltage-regulator.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Diode https://www.yzpst.tm/high-voltage-diode.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/high-voltage-diode.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Integrated Circuit Module https://www.yzpst.tm/integrated-circuit-module.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/integrated-circuit-module.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Thyristor Module https://www.yzpst.tm/dual-thyristor-module.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/dual-thyristor-module.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amplifying Gate Module https://www.yzpst.tm/amplifying-gate-module.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/amplifying-gate-module.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Factory Generator Control Module https://www.yzpst.tm/factory-generator-control-module.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/factory-generator-control-module.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Power Module https://www.yzpst.tm/triple-arm-thyristor-module.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/triple-arm-thyristor-module.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stud Packaged Power Rectifiers https://www.yzpst.tm/tape-step-recovery-diode.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/tape-step-recovery-diode.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Recovery Stud Diode https://www.yzpst.tm/factory-direct-recovery-stud-diode.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/factory-direct-recovery-stud-diode.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Fast Recovery Diode https://www.yzpst.tm/high-power-fast-recovery-diode.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/high-power-fast-recovery-diode.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Bolt Diode https://www.yzpst.tm/ceramic-bolt-diode.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/ceramic-bolt-diode.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Power Thyristors https://www.yzpst.tm/power-thyristors.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/power-thyristors.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rectifier Diodes https://www.yzpst.tm/rectifier-diodes.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/rectifier-diodes.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Triac Transistors https://www.yzpst.tm/triac-transistors.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/triac-transistors.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Transistors https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-transistors.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/silicon-transistors.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AC Motor Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/ac-motor-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/ac-motor-capacitor.htm Capacitors Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/aluminum-electrolytic-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/aluminum-electrolytic-capacitor.htm Capacitors Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Capacitor Formed Foil https://www.yzpst.tm/capacitor-formed-foil.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/capacitor-formed-foil.htm Capacitors Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Power Water Cooled Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/power-water-cooled-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/power-water-cooled-capacitor.htm Capacitors Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solid State Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/solid-state-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/solid-state-capacitor.htm Capacitors Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite & Bobbin https://www.yzpst.tm/ferrite-bobbin.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/ferrite-bobbin.htm Fuse & Litz Wire Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Litz Wire https://www.yzpst.tm/litz-wire.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/litz-wire.htm Fuse & Litz Wire Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CD Series Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/cd-series-aluminum-electrolytic-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/cd-series-aluminum-electrolytic-capacitor.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester & Polypropylene Capacitor https://www.yzpst.tm/polyester-polypropylene-capacitor.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/polyester-polypropylene-capacitor.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Power Semiconductor Fuse https://www.yzpst.tm/power-semiconductor-fuse.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/power-semiconductor-fuse.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 TVS & TSS Chips https://www.yzpst.tm/tvs-tss-chips.htm https://www.yzpst.tm/tvs-tss-chips.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530